Pacific on the Road

Pacific University is coming to a town near you!

Pacific University Graduate Admissions Office staff members travel each fall, and our representatives are happy to answer questions about our graduate and professional programs.

Chico State University Wednesday, September 9
University of California - Davis October 10-11
University of San Diego Tuesday, October 13
San Diego State University Wednesday, October 14
University of California - San Diego Thursday, October 15
University of California - Los Angeles Monday, October 26
California State University - San Bernardino Tuesday, October 27
University of California - Riverside Wednesday, October 28
University of California - Irvine Wednesday, November 4
University of California - Davis Tuesday, November 10
University of British Columbia Wednesday, September 30
Colorado State University Wednesday, October 7
University of Minnesota - Morris Tuesday, September 29
Tri College Fair Wednesday, September 30
University of Las Vegas Wednesday, September 30
Linfield College Wednesday, November 4
Utah State University Tuesday, September 22
Brigham Young University Wednesday, September 23
University of Utah Thursday, September 24
Weber State University Friday, September 25
Western Washington University Wednesday, October 21

If you are involved with a pre-health club or organization and would like our representative to visit your club while we are in town, please contact us at

We look forward to seeing you soon!